19 Feb 2018

22 Countries have now signed the Tripartite Agreement

A total of 22 countries out of 26 have now signed the COMESA-EAC-SADC Tripartite Free Trade Area Agreement. Botswana is latest signatory to the Agreement done on 30th January 2018 in Gaborone. It was witnessed by COMESA Secretary General Sindiso Ngwenya and SADC Deputy Executive Secretary for Regional Integration Dr… Read More